All Systems Operational
Main Application (Backoffice) ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Background Processing ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
API Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Caching Subsystem (AWS) Operational
Load Balancing Subsystem (AWS) Operational
Database Subsystem (AWS) Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
No data exists for this day.
had a major outage.
had a partial outage.
Past Incidents
May 23, 2022

No incidents reported today.

May 22, 2022

No incidents reported.

May 21, 2022

No incidents reported.

May 20, 2022

No incidents reported.

May 19, 2022

No incidents reported.

May 18, 2022

No incidents reported.

May 17, 2022

No incidents reported.

May 16, 2022

No incidents reported.

May 15, 2022

No incidents reported.

May 14, 2022

No incidents reported.

May 13, 2022

No incidents reported.

May 12, 2022

No incidents reported.

May 11, 2022

No incidents reported.

May 10, 2022

No incidents reported.

May 9, 2022
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
May 9, 11:39 MDT
Monitoring - This is not a service-related incident and there is no service outage at this time.

GlobalTill Support will be transitioning our primary support email accounts to a new provider today, March 8th 2022, after 4 PM PT / 5 PM MT / 7 PM ET. There is no anticipated disruption in service.

For the majority of our customers who purchase GlobalTill through a reseller, there are no changes to your existing support contacts and you can safely disregard this message.

For resellers, this will not impact our service desk accessed via web portal.

This notification will be closed after switchover along with additional instructions if you are having difficulty reaching the GlobalTill support team.

Mar 8, 09:59 MST