Change of Support Email Provider
Incident Report for GlobalTill
Resolved
This incident has been resolved.
Posted May 09, 2022 - 11:39 MDT
Monitoring
This is not a service-related incident and there is no service outage at this time.

GlobalTill Support will be transitioning our primary support email accounts to a new provider today, March 8th 2022, after 4 PM PT / 5 PM MT / 7 PM ET. There is no anticipated disruption in service.

For the majority of our customers who purchase GlobalTill through a reseller, there are no changes to your existing support contacts and you can safely disregard this message.

For resellers, this will not impact our service desk accessed via web portal.

This notification will be closed after switchover along with additional instructions if you are having difficulty reaching the GlobalTill support team.
Posted Mar 08, 2022 - 09:59 MST
This incident affected: API.